Editorial Board

Time to read
1 minute
Read so far

Editorial Board

June 01, 2016 - 12:26
Posted in:

Editorial Board (2017)


Sujit Bhattacharya,
(AcSIR, India)
Email: editor@jscires.org
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/sujitbhattacharya77/


K.C. Garg
Email: gargkc022@gmail.com

Bart Thijs
KU Leuven, Belgium
Email: Bart.Thijs@econ.kuleuven.be
Website: http://www.econ.kuleuven.be/bart.thijs

Paige Miller
(University of Wisconsin-River Falls, USA)
Email: paige.miller@uwrf.edu
Website: https://www.uwrf.edu/FacultyStaff/5676001.cfm

Divya Srivastava
(Indian Council of Medical Research, India)
Email: drdivya.srivastava@gmail.com

Book Editor
Anup Kumar Das
(Jawaharlal Nehru University, India)
Email: anupdas2072@gmail.com
Website: www.anupkumardas.blogspot.in

Assistant Editors

Bidyarthi Dutta
(Vidyasagar University, India)
Email: bidyarthi.bhaswati@gmail.com
Website: http://vidyasagar.ac.in/Faculty/Profile?fac_u_id=Fac-LISC-155

(AcSIR, India)

Editorial Board
Gangan Prathap

Email: gp@niist.res.in
Website: http://www.niist.res.in/english/scientists/gangan-prathap/personal.html

Farideh Osareh
(Shahid Chamran University, Iran)
Email: osareh.f@gmail.com
Website: www.connectjournals.com/file_html_pdf/238802H_5_Biographical_iii-vi.pdf

Martin Meyer
(University of Sussex, UK)
Email: m.s.meyer@sussex.ac.uk
Website: http://ideas.repec.org/e/pme186.html

B. M. Gupta
Email: bmgupta1@gmail.com

Prajit Basu
(Hyderabad Central University, India)
Email: pkbsh@uohyd.ernet.in
Website: http://www.uohyd.ac.in/index.php/academics/ 2011-10-27-18-38-04/school-of-humanities/dept-philosophy/faculty

Grant Lewison
(King’s College London, UK)
Email: grantlewison@aol.co.uk
Website: http://www.Evalumetrics.co.uk/

Praveen Arora
Email: parora@nic.in

Jacqueline Leta
(Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil)
Email: jleta@bioqmed.ufrj.br

Pranav Desai
(Centre for Studies in Science Policy, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India)
Email: dpranav@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.jnu.ac.in/Faculty/pndesai/

Yuh-Shan Ho
(Trend Research Centre, Asia University, Taiwan)
Email: ysho@asia.edu.tw

Editorial Advisors

Wolfgang Glänzel
(KU Leuven, Belgium)
Email: Wolfgang.Glanzel@econ.kuleuven.be
Website : http://www.kuleuven.be/wieiswie/en/person/00039966

Ashok Jain
(EMPI Business School, India)
Email: ashokexnistads@gmail.com
Website : www.stssociety.org

Ronald N Kostoff
(Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta)
Email: ronald.kostoff@pubpolicy.gatech.edu

Mu Rongping
(Institute of Policy & Management, CAS, China)

Ronald Rousseau
(KHBO and KU Leuven, Belgium)
Email: rousseauronald@gmail.com
Website: http://users.telenet.be/ronald.rousseau/html/english_homepage.html

Hildrun Kretschmer
(Henan Normal University, China; Dalian University of Technology, China)
Email: kretschmer.h@onlinehome.de
Website: http://www.h-kretschmer.de/

Bimal Kanti Sen
(Department of Science and Technology, India)
Email: bksen1938@gmail.com

I.K. Ravichandra Rao
(Indian Statistical Institute, India)
Email: ikrrao@hotmail.com